• A/I/M Leasing + Finance

    We find leasing solutions for your very special requirements.

  • A/I/M Leasing + Finance

    We find leasing solutions for your very special requirements.

  • A/I/M Leasing + Finance

    We find leasing solutions for your very special requirements.

How does A/I/M Leasing + Finance
stand out from other providers?

Experience

A/I/M Leasing + Finance is a full-service provider that has been supporting leasing customers for over 20 years with their investment projects in areas such as automotive, aircraft, medical technology, IT hardware and software, machinery and technical equipment.

Specialisation

Our business experts have a clear focus on consulting and implementing leasing solutions for our customers.

Transparency

In order to overcome major challenges you must be able to count on a reliable business partner. We work independently and in an unbiased manner and are not bound to manufacturers or banks. We prove this to our customers every day.

Our business:
Leasing + Finance

Take advantage of the many possibilities of leasing. Benefit from our experience in the areas of corporate and private leasing. Attractive financing and service concepts open up new economic perspectives.

We offer customised and cross-sector solutions and work neutrally and independently. We are not bound to banks or manufacturers. Our portfolio ranges from machinery and equipment leasing to aircraft leasing. Our clients come from the private and communal sectors.

Success stories.
Those who have ideas, have a future.

Conversion of the Smart Fortwo into a snow plough. This snow plough is lighter, smaller, cheaper and faster than comparable other vehicles.

Customers for these vehicles are municipal cleaners, winter and janitorial services, etc..

We offer this vehicle successfully in leasing.

© Copyright - A/I/M Leasing + Finance

• A/I/M Leasing + Finance

    Wir finden Leasinglösungen für Ihre ganz speziellen Anforderungen.

  • A/I/M Leasing + Finance

    Wir finden Leasinglösungen für Ihre ganz speziellen Anforderungen.

  • A/I/M Leasing + Finance

    Wir finden Leasinglösungen für Ihre ganz speziellen Anforderungen.

Was macht
A/I/M Leasing + Finance
besser als andere Anbieter?

Erfahrung

A/I/M Leasing + Finance betreut als Full-Service Dienstleister seit über 20 Jahren Leasingkunden bei ihren Investitionsvorhaben in den Bereichen wie z.B. Automotive, Aircraft, Medizintechnik, IT Hard- und Software, Maschinen und technische Anlagen.

Spezialisierung

Unsere Fachleute haben Ihren Schwerpunkt in der Beratung und Umsetzung von Leasinglösungen für unsere Kunden.

Transparenz

Um große Herausforderungen zu meistern, braucht man einen zuverlässigen Partner. Wir arbeiten neutral und unabhängig und sind an keine Hersteller oder Banken gebunden. Das beweisen wir unseren Kunden jeden Tag.

Leasing + Finance
sind unser Geschäft

Nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des Leasings. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung im Bereich des Firmen- und Privatleasings. Attraktive Finanzierungs- und Dienstleistungskonzepte eröffnen Ihnen neue wirtschaftliche Perspektiven.

Wir liefern maßgeschneiderte und branchenübergreifende Lösungen und agieren neutral und unabhängig. Wir sind an keine Banken oder Hersteller gebunden. Unser Spektrum reicht vom Maschinen- und Anlagenleasing bis hin zum Aircraft Leasing. Unsere Auftraggeber kommen aus der Privatwirtschaft sowie aus dem kommunalen Sektor.

Erfolgsgeschichten.
Wer Ideen hat, hat Zukunft.

Umbau des Smart Fortwo zu einem Schneepflug. Dieser Schneepflug ist leichter, kleiner, günstiger und schneller als vergleichbare andere Fahrzeuge.

Kunden für diese Fahrzeuge sind kommunale Stadtreinigungen, Winter- und Hausmeisterdienste usw..

Wir bieten dieses Fahrzeug erfolgreich im Leasing an.

© Copyright - A/I/M Leasing + Finance